Here Be Dragons!

J P Ashman

That’s right, dragons!

Or to be precise: Dragonship (UK Kindle link / US Kindle link).

I’m currently working on releasing a little something I wrote a while back. There’s a few ARC’s (Advanced Reader Copies) out there, with various folk, and said work is available for pre-order on Kindle now!

Dragonship Cover

Early praise for Dragonship (Goodreads link):
“It’s rare that a short story can catch my attention immediately, keep me glued throughout, draw fun, rounded and real characters and make me laugh and cringe and actually feel serious emotion. Dragonship does all that. And with an ending I would never have seen coming. And dragons. Did I say dragons?
Brilliant, sharp, original, witty and emotional.”
Dyrk Ashton, Author of Paternus
511vympevtl-kopie

View original post

Leave a Reply

