Deweys 24 Hour Readathon

Well it’s come to that time of the year again to take part in Deweys 24 Hour Readathon.

I will be reading some great books this year thanks Gollancz and Orbit.

The books I have chosen to read for the readathon are:

– The Aeronauts Windlass by Jim Butcher

– Shadows Of Self by Brandon Sanderson

– Royal Assassin by Robin Hobb

If by some miracle I manage to get through all of these then I will pick some more books to read on the fly.

Once the readathon is over I will start posting my reviews for you. Anyone reading this who is also participating in the readathon I hope you have a great day doing so and read some great books.

Leave a Reply

