Welcome

Welcome to the Observant Raven Book Review blog, over the coming months I intend to publish reviews of books I am currently reading and books I have read in the past.

I hope to publish a book review here at least once a month but at times this may not be possible as unfortunately I’m not the quickest reader. My to be read pile is quick big at the moment so at times you may that I am reviewing books that have been released for a number of years.

If you think I should read and review a particular book or series then please feel free to comment on by blog and tell me about said book.

As well as book reviews I will also be publishing articles on areas of interest surrounding certain genres and books in general.

Thank you in advance for reading my blog and I hope you enjoy its content.

Leave a comment